Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Tue Oct 06 @19:00 -
All Members on-line meeting
Sun Oct 18
ACCs/DCs Joint Team Meeting
Mon Oct 26
School Half Term begins
Fri Oct 30
School Half Term ends
Mon Nov 02
CMAT Mountain Activities Team Meeting
Sun Nov 15
DC's Meeting
Sun Nov 22
CMAT Mountain Awareness Course
Thu Nov 26 @19:45 -
County AGM

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

News received about two of our scouting members who passed on recently.

Ivan Dadswell was a scouter, GSL and ADC in the Woodbridge (later Deben) District and latterly Group President at Kesgrave. His funeral will be at  All Saints Church, Kesgrave on Tues 3rd March at 14:30 followed by burial where he will be laid to rest next to Irene in the new churchyard.

Ken Bristo was a former Deputy County Commissioner and member of the County Leadership Training Team bringing new leaders on-board. His funeral is at Westerfield Church on Tues 10th March at 11:00.