Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Sat Nov 25
Scout Xmas Post
Sun Nov 26
Scout Xmas Post
Mon Nov 27
Scout Xmas Post
Tue Nov 28
Scout Xmas Post
Wed Nov 29
Scout Xmas Post
Thu Nov 30
Scout Xmas Post
Fri Dec 01
Scout Xmas Post
Sat Dec 02
Adventurous Activity First Aid
Sat Dec 02
Scout Xmas Post
Sun Dec 03
Scout Xmas Post

Helpdesk

Helpdesk
suffolkicon

Jane Dickinson (County Commissioner) and 
Peter Jones (County Chairman) 

Request the pleasure of your company at 
the Annual General Meeting of the Suffolk County Scout Council 

Thursday 28th September 2017, 7pm for 8pm at 

Stowmarket Scout Centre,
Milton Road, Stowmarket, IP14 1EX 

Light refreshments will be served from 7.00pm to 8.00pm   

RSVP to: Peter Buckle, County Secretary,
143 Cauldwell Hall Road, Ipswich, IP4 5BS.
Tel no: 01473 711678 e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.