Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Wed Jun 19
County Appointments Meeting
Thu Jun 27
District AGM - Wolsey
Fri Jun 28
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sat Jun 29
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sun Jun 30
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Fri Jul 05
Wet Weekend
Sat Jul 06
Wet Weekend
Sun Jul 07
Wet Weekend
Mon Jul 08
ACC's Meeting
Wed Jul 10
District AGM - Waveney Valley

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

Suffolk Scouts Water Activities Team are again running a Summer Cruise in 2019. We will be sailing from Southampton to the Channel Isles and back from 17th to 24th Aug in the 49’ Sail Training Yacht ‘Offshore Scout’.

This is open to members of any section, male or female, no experience necessary.  Priority booking will be given to Scouts & Explorers but we need to fill the boat so all applications are welcome.

For more information and booking, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - more details in the flyer below