Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Wed Jun 19
County Appointments Meeting
Thu Jun 27
District AGM - Wolsey
Fri Jun 28
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sat Jun 29
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Sun Jun 30
CMAT Lightweight Camping
Fri Jul 05
Wet Weekend
Sat Jul 06
Wet Weekend
Sun Jul 07
Wet Weekend
Mon Jul 08
ACC's Meeting
Wed Jul 10
District AGM - Waveney Valley

Helpdesk

Helpdesk

Would you like some support and useable strategies for providing reasonable adjustments for the young people your sections?

If you would like to join us and develop opportunities for your young people, then please come along to a session being run by the S.A.I.D Team from Scout HQ.

The SAID Team are a group of specialist advisers with expertise in ensuring scouting provision is inclusive, accessible and as diverse as the communities in which we live.

The team will be on hand with workshops to equip adult volunteers in Scouting with practical skills, knowledge and confidence to support inclusive Scouting on Saturday 9th March, 8.45am - 12pm at The Blackbourne Community Centre, Elmswell, IP30 9GY.

Due to likely high demand, please confirm you will be attending via Keri John at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - thank you