Login Form

MyAccount

 
I've forgotten My...
Username   Password

County Directory

Whats Going On?

Wed Jul 22
School Term ends
Mon Jul 27
European Jamboree
Tue Jul 28
European Jamboree
Wed Jul 29
European Jamboree
Thu Jul 30
European Jamboree
Fri Jul 31
European Jamboree
Sat Aug 01
European Jamboree
Sun Aug 02
European Jamboree
Mon Aug 03
European Jamboree
Tue Aug 04
European Jamboree

Helpdesk

Helpdesk
Deben archers

Deben District Archery Team enjoyed a successful weekend at the National Scout Archery Competition 🎯 
Between them, they achieved 13 medals!

Including a Bronze medal in the Teams Head to Head Finals!

Above are our 5 National Champions, who won …🏆

Ryan – Under 18 Target Own Equipment 
Stuart – Adult Target
Finley – Under 14 Field
Will – Under 18 Target Supplied Equipment
Ian – Adult Field