The 2021 Roll of Honour recipients within Suffolk have been announced (awarded between 01-Jan-2020 and 31-Dec-2020).

Our heartiest congratulations and thanks go to the following for the recognition of their services to Scouting for this year's 'St George's Day Awards' 

The full HQ document (and previous versions) can be found at Roll of Honour - Awards.

Bar to Silver Acorn

silver acorn medal Celia Comber

 Alan Comber



Award for Merit

merit award medal

Ben Dine   Stuart Ross   

Anne Knights   Paul White

Carl Cracknell   Deborah Hatcher   Jo Cracknell   Kevin Bryan   
Lisa Walker   Rhona Clement   Sharon Race

                                Gwyneth Oakley   Leann Steed


Chief Scouts Commendation for Good Service

Comm for Good service badgeJohn Chaplin

Christopher Frost   Daniel Last   John MacDonald   Michael Jameson   Patricia Lambert

                                 Tracey Bennett